Deutsch English
Start for free Deutsch Log in Register
Manual & automated testing Testing with artificial intelligence We test your software product

Certified Quality

Automation solutions for your future

With our certified expertise in the areas of software testing, process automation, monitoring, security and accessibility, we are able to optimally support you in optimizing your software development and work processes. Our services include, among others:

Support for the initial project setup for your test automation Test automation in general Test performance Usability & accessibility tests and many other services
Request now

Reliable software

and digital processes

We advise and support you in the development of the test concept suitable for you, test strategies for planning and implementation of software tests according to ISO 25010 as well as questions about security, performance, usability and digital accessibility. Today’s software development is a constant adaptation process: New functions are implemented quickly and agilely or errors are corrected. The system landscape is more complex than ever: Digital applications are linked, cloud services integrated, mobile versions provided. And these new challenges are also found in the operation of the application. Stable, reliable and secure applications ultimately decide on success when used in the employee or customer environment. In order to meet this requirement, it is necessary to consider measures for quality assurance of applications from the beginning of software development to operation and to build them in as an elementary element. For more efficiency in your software development but also to relieve your specialists, we develop innovative automation solutions for software tests, application monitoring and process automation through Robotic Process Automation for you.

As a software testing laboratory certified by the Deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) for the multimedia industry according to DIN EN ISO/ IEC 17025, we support you with the necessary know-how and test procedures.

More efficiency

in software testing and operation of applications

Suitable

IT solutions

By the end of 2021, 75% of all commercial enterprise applications in companies will work with the support of AI.* We are also happy to support you in making your software development and work processes more efficient. In addition, we test your applications for security, accessibility, mobile optimization and performance. We work together with you to determine where you can optimize your applications and what a suitable quality concept for your IT landscape looks like.

*MarketsandMarkets

Test Automation

Automated web and software tests

Shorten the time for software tests and deliver new reliable releases quickly and agilely. Test automation ensures stable and transparent software development and thus supports the agility of your development processes. Discover our customer-specific solutions in the field of test automation now.

Test Automation *
Test Automation Platform *
Mobile Test
Test automation for ERP and CRM *
AI in the test environment
Test services *
Test management & test consulting *

Robotic Process Automation

Process optimization with RPA

Use RPA to reduce your time spent on recurring, manageable tasks and create resources for business-relevant tasks. Our solutions in process automation can be combined with your software and integrated into it. Also use our Robot-as-a-Service if you do not have your own RPA platform. Benefit from the versatile application possibilities, an optimal design of your workflows and further potentials through Robotic Process Automation.

Monitoring

Application Monitoring and Performance Tests

Monitoring enables you to monitor systems and applications in order to avoid malfunctions or to be able to rectify them as quickly as possible. We ensure a smooth implementation of the monitoring tools in your infrastructures. Convince your customers with secure performance and benefit from our IT monitoring and analysis solutions as well as individual performance tests.

Application Monitoring *
Load & Performance Monitoring *
Dynatrace Monitoring *
Monitoring Data Enrichment *

Certified Security

for your software and web applications

With our security solutions, you can check your software, applications and IT systems for vulnerabilities and protect them from attacks. As a BSI-certified security service provider, we support you with comprehensive security solutions both during software development, in live operation and in the event of a hacker attack. Whether continuous automated vulnerability scans, penetration tests, forensic analyses or emergency management - we are there for you.

Certified Security *

Digital Accessibility

UX and Digital Accessibility for all

Allow each of your visitors a better user experience. An accessible website not only provides a pleasant user experience, but also extends your reach due to satisfied customers. Improve your processes through efficient implementation of UX and design your web applications in compliance with BITV.

Digital Accessibility *
Accessible IT *
Usability Test

* Target link only available in German

Our Benefits

for you

Individual

With future-oriented, innovative and tailor-made concepts, we find the corresponding solutions for growing IT requirements

Expertise & Satisfaction

With over 250 quality and security experts and more than two decades of experience in digital business, we offer you a wide range of expertise. Quality and reliability are reflected in the client: with 91% overall satisfaction of our customers.

Strong Partnerships

Strong structures and partnerships with renowned companies ensure know-how and communication on site.

Certified Quality & Intelligent Automation

Your experts for digital reliability

"As a software testing laboratory accredited by DAkkS with 250 quality engineers and security specialists, we ensure digital reliability of your business processes, applications and IT systems."
– Matthias Schneider, Head of Certified Quality & Intelligent Automation
* The accreditation only applies to the scope of accreditation listed in the certificate annex [D-PL-12109-01-00].

More information ... Request now

Deutsch English
Kostenlos starten English Anmelden Registrieren
Manuelles & automatisiertes Testen Testen mit künstlicher Intelligenz Wir testen Ihr Produkt

Certified Quality

Automatisierungslösungen für Ihre Zukunft

Mit unserer zertifizierten Expertise in den Bereichen Software-Tests, Prozessautomatisierung, Monitoring, Security und Barrierefreiheit sind wir in der Lage, Sie optimal in der Optimierung Ihrer Softwareentwicklungs- und Arbeitsprozesse zu unterstützen. Zu unseren Leistungen zählen u. A.:

Unterstützung beim initialen Projektsetup für Ihre Testautomatisierung Testautomatisierung allgemein Testleistung Usability- & Barrierefreiheitstests und viele weitere Leistungen
Jetzt Anfragen

Zuverlässige Software

und digitale Prozesse

Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung des für Sie geeigneten Testkonzeptes, Teststrategien der Planung und Umsetzung von Software-Tests nach ISO 25010 sowie bei Fragen rund um Sicherheit, Performance, Usability und digitaler Barrierefreiheit. Die heutige Software-Entwicklung ist ein ständiger Anpassungsprozess: Schnell und agil werden neue Funktionen umgesetzt oder Fehler behoben. Dabei ist die Systemlandschaft komplexer denn je: Digitale Anwendungen werden miteinander verknüpft, Cloud-Dienste integriert, mobile Versionen zur Verfügung gestellt. Und diese neuen Herausforderungen finden sich auch im Betrieb der Applikation wieder. Stabile, zuverlässige und sichere Applikationen entscheiden schlussendlich über den Erfolg beim Einsatz im Mitarbeiter- oder Kundenumfeld. Um diesem Anspruch zu genügen ist es notwendig, Maßnahmen zur Qualitätssicherung von Applikationen von Beginn der Software-Entwicklung an bis hin zum Betrieb zu berücksichtigen und als elementares Element einzubauen. Für mehr Effizienz in Ihrer Software-Entwicklung aber auch zur Entlastung Ihrer Fachkräfte entwickeln wir für Sie innovative Automatisierungslösungen für Software-Tests, Application Monitoring sowie Prozessautomatisierung durch Robotic Process Automation.

Als ein von der Deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) zertifiziertes Software-Prüflabor der Multimedia-Branche nach DIN EN ISO/ IEC 17025 unterstützen wir Sie mit dem nötigen Know-How und Testvorgehen.

Mehr Effizienz

im Software-Testing und Betrieb von Anwendungen

Die passenden

IT Lösungen

Bis Ende 2021 werden in Unternehmen 75 % aller kommerziellen Unternehmensanwendungen mit Unterstützung von KI arbeiten.* Auch wir unterstützen Sie gern dabei, Ihre Softwareentwicklungs- und Arbeitsprozesse effizienter zu gestalten. Darüber hinaus testen wir Ihre Anwendungen auf Sicherheit, Barrierefreiheit, mobile Optimierung und Performance. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen, an welchen Stellen Sie Ihre Applikationen optimieren können und wie ein geeignetes Qualitätskonzept für Ihre IT-Landschaft aussieht.

*MarketsandMarkets

Test Automation

Automatisierte Web- und Softwaretests

Verkürzen Sie die Zeit für Software-Tests und liefern Sie schnell und agil neue zuverlässige Releases aus. Die Testautomatisierung sorgt für eine stabile und transparente Softwareentwicklung und unterstützt somit die Agilität Ihrer Entwicklungsprozesse. Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere kundenspezifischen Lösungen im Bereich Test Automatisierung.

Test Automation
Test Automation Platform
Mobile Test
Testautomatisierung für ERP und CRM
KI im Testumfeld
Testservices
Testmanagement & Testberatung

Robotic Process Automation

Prozessoptimierung mit RPA

Nutzen Sie RPA für die Reduktion Ihrer Zeitaufwände von wiederkehrenden, überschaubaren Tätigkeiten und schaffen Sie Ressourcen für geschäftsrelevante Tätigkeiten. Unsere Lösungen in der Prozessautomatisierung können mit Ihrer Software kombiniert und in diese integriert werden. Nutzen Sie auch unseren Robot-as-a-Service, wenn Sie über keine eigene RPA-Plattform verfügen. Profitieren Sie von den vielseitigen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, einer optimalen Gestaltung Ihrer Arbeitsabläufe und von weiteren Potentialen durch Robotic Process Automation.

Monitoring

Application Monitoring und Performance Tests

Monitoring ermöglicht Ihnen die Überwachung von Systemen und Anwendungen, um Fehlfunktionen zu vermeiden oder schnellstmöglich beheben zu können. Wir sorgen für eine reibungslose Implementierung der Monitoring Tools in Ihre Infrastrukturen. Überzeugen Sie beim Kunden durch sichere Performance und profitieren Sie von unseren IT Monitoring- und Analyselösungen sowie von individuellen Performance Tests.

Application Monitoring
Last- & Performancemonitoring
Dynatrace Monitoring
Monitoring Data-Enrichment

Certified Security

Certified Security für Ihre Software und Webanwendungen

Mit unseren Security-Lösungen können Sie Ihre Software, Applikationen und IT-Systeme auf Schwachstellen prüfen und vor Angriffen schützen. Als BSI-zertifizierter Sicherheitsdienstleister unterstützen wir Sie mit umfangreichen Security-Lösungen sowohl während der Software-Entwicklung, im Live-Betrieb als auch im Falle eines Hackerangriffs. Egal ob kontinuierliche automatisierte Schwachstellenscans, Penetrationtests, forensische Analysen oder Notfallmanagement – wir sind für Sie da.

Certified Security

Digital Accessibility

UX und Digitale Zugänglichkeit für alle

Ermöglichen Sie jedem Ihrer Besucher eine bessere User Experience. Eine barrierefreie Website sorgt neben einem angenehmen Nutzererlebnis, auch für eine Erweiterung Ihrer Reichweite aufgrund zufriedener Kunden. Verbessern Sie Ihre Prozesse mittels effizienter Umsetzung der UX und gestalten Sie Ihre Webanwendungen BITV konform.

Digital Accessibility
Barrierefreie IT
Usability Test

Unsere Benefits

für Sie

Individuell

Mit zukunftsorientierten, innovativen und passgenauen Konzepten finden wir die zugehörigen Lösungen für wachsende IT-Anforderungen

Expertise & Zufriedenheit

Mit über 250 Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsexperten und mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung im Digital Business bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Expertise. Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit spiegelt sich beim Auftraggeber wider: mit 91 % Gesamtzufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Starke Partnerschaften

Starke Strukturen und Partnerschaften mit renommierten Unternehmen sorgen für Know-How und Kommunikation vor Ort.

Certified Quality & Intelligent Automation

Ihre Experten für Digitale Zuverlässigkeit

"Als von der DAkkS akkreditiertes Software-Prüflabor mit 250 Quality-Engineers und Security-Spezialisten sorgen wir für digitale Zuverlässigkeit Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse, Anwendungen und IT-Systeme."
– Matthias Schneider, Leiter Certified Quality & Intelligent Automation
* Die Akkreditierung gilt nur für den in der Urkundenanlage [D-PL-12109-01-00] aufgeführten Akkreditierungsumfang.

Weitere Informationen ... Jetzt Anfragen